تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

وكلاء السفر

مركز الأعمال في Warwick Hotels and Resorts


عقدت مجموعة Warwick Hotels and Resorts الشراكات ذات المنفعة المتبادلة مع شركات السفر ووكلاء السفريات حول العالم وعلى مدى سنواتٍ عديدة. تتوفر أسعار خاصة لجميع العاملين في قطاع السفر، وكما هي عادتها دائمًا، توصي مجموعة Warwick Hotels and Resorts وكلاء السفر بزيارة هذه الصفحة بانتظام، وهي صُممت خصيصًا من أجلك لمعرفة المزيد حول أحدث العروض، والأخبار، وحوافز وكلاء السفر، وأسعارهم الخاصة.

خصومات خاصة على رحلاتك الشخصية
يسر مجموعة Warwick Hotels and Resorts أن تواصل تقديم سعر خاص للعاملين في قطاع السفر (خطة أسعار: XTA)، ويخضع ذلك للتوافر في معظم فنادقنا ومنتجعاتنا. فاستمتعوا أيّها الزملاء الأعزّاء بهذه الفرصة السانحة التي تُقدّمها لكم عائلة Warwick للتعرّف على مجموعتنا الفريدة من خدمات الضيافة "المحلية" بأنفسكم.

الشروط والأحكام:
يُمكن إجراء الحجوزات عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني باستخدام رمز السعر الخاص: XTA أو عبر منصة نظام التوزيع العالمي (GDS) الخاصة بك (رمز : WK). قد تتضمّن المشاركة في هذا البرنامج بعض الفنادق والمنتجعات في بعض الأيام، كما يخضع تطبيق البرنامج لتوافر الغرف، وقد يُطبّق عليه الحد الأدنى والأقصى للإقامة. يلزم امتلاك وكيل السفر لبطاقة هوية IATA، أو ARC، أو CLIA تحمل صورته. بالنسبة للوكلاء التابعين لاتحاد وكلاء ومنظّمي السفر البريطانيّين (ABTA)، يجب تقديم خطاب اعتماد تعريفي من الوكالة مُوقَّعًا من أحد كبار مديري الوكالة التابع لها عند تسجيل الوصول. وفي حال عدم حمله للهوية المطلوبة لهذا العرض الخاص عند التسجيل، فلن يعتمد الفندق أو المنتجع الحجز بالسعر المتفق عليه. يجب أن يكون هناك أحد العاملين في مجال السفر (يحمل الهوية المطلوبة) على الأقل مسجلًا في كل غرفة محجوزة. سعر وكلاء السفر هو عبارة عن سعر خاص مُخفَّض يُمنح حصريًا للاستخدام الشخصي للعاملين في قطاع السفر. ولا يجوز حجز أكثر من ثلاث غرف لكل حجز واحد.

السياسة الموحّدة للعمولات في مجموعة WIH: 
تدفع مجموعة Warwick Hotels and Resorts في المعتاد عمولة على الأسعار الاعتيادية المُعلَن عنها للغرف فقط، بما في ذلك عروض الشركات والحكومات، وأحيانًا عروض الباقات. تختلف النسب المئوية للعمولات ويجب التأكيد عليها في وقت الحجز لكل خطة أسعار أو فئة غرف مختارة. راجع شاشة منصة GDS لديك (رمز: WK) أو ابحث عن العبارة "agency commission protected" (عمولة الوكالة محمية) على العروض الخاصة التي قد تظهر على الموقع الإلكتروني. إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة، يُرجى الرجوع إلى الفندق أو المنتجع نفسه للاطلاع على التفاصيل الخاصة بالعمولات.

Skip to main content

Travel Agents

Business Center at Warwick Hotel and Resorts


Warwick Hotels and Resorts has forged mutually beneficial partnerships with travel agencies and agents worldwide for many years. Special rates are available to all travel professionals, and as always, Warwick Hotels and Resorts encourages travel agents to regularly visit this page curated especially for you to learn more about our latest offers, news, travel agent incentives and special travel agent rates.

Special Discounts for Your Own Personal Travel
Warwick Hotels and Resorts is pleased to continue to offer a special Professional Travel Industry rate (Rate Plan: XTA) subject to availability at most of our hotels and resorts. Allow our Warwick family to provide you the opportunity to experience our unique collection of "local" hospitality first hand.

Terms and Conditions:
Reservations may be made via the website using Special Rate Code: XTA or via your GDS platform (GDS Code: WK). Not all hotels and resorts participate in this programme on all days and is subject to space availability, minimum and maximum stay may apply. A pictured IATA, ARC, or CLIA identification card is required. For ABTA agents an agency introduction certification letter, signed by a Senior Manager of Agency Owner is required at check-in. Upon registration, if you cannot produce the proper identification in conjunction with this special offer, the confirmed rate will not be honoured by the hotel or resort. There must be at least one travel professional (accredited by proper identification) registered in each room reserved. The Travel Agent Rate is a special discounted rate exclusive to travel professional's personal use only. A limit of three rooms may be reserved in any one booking.

Standard WIH Commission Policy: 
Warwick Hotels and Resorts normally pay a commission on room only on regular published rates including corporate, government and in some case package offerings. Commission percentages vary and must be confirmed at the time of booking per rate plan or room plan selected. Consult your GDS display (GDS Code: WK) or look for the phrase "agency commission protected" on special offers that may appear on the web site. When in question, please consult the individual hotel or resort for commission details.