تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

غرفنا وأجنحتنا

 يستضيفكم فندق ستراتو ورويك، ذو الطابع التقليديّ، في وسط المدينة والذي يبعد دقائق قليلة عن مطار الدوحة، للإقامة في طراز محليّ وأنيق تخلق فيه المفروشات السرمديّة واالجدران ذات الألوان الهادئة والملطّخة باللون البنفسجي الملكي، بالإضافة إلى الفراش والأقمشة الفخمة، جوّاَ من الدفء، وتجعل من الفندق ملاذاَ بعد يومٍ من السفر أو الإجتماعات أو استكشاف محاسن الدوحة العديدة.
كل غرفنا وأجنحتنا الـ95 مجهّزة بكافة الخدمات التي يحتاج إليها كلّ مسافر عصريّ، بما فيها خدمة الإنترنت الهوائي (واي فاي ) مجّانيّة وتسهيلات في تحضير القهوة والشاي ومناشف استحمام رقيقة وبرانس حمّام مع أخفاف وبرّادات صغيرة وشاشات تلفاز مسطّحة  مجهّزة بمحطّات عالميّة .

 

أفضل مكان إقامة لكم قرب مطار الدوحة.

Standard Room Queen at Strato Hotel by Warwick
  • سرير كوين
  • 20 متر مربّع
  • واي-فاي
     

استرخ واستعد نشاطك في هذه الزاوية من الغرفة التي تبلغ مساحتها 20 مترًا مربّعًا ذات الطراز التقليديّ حيث يسلّط الضوء عليها سجّاد لونه بيج ذات زخرفة أنيقة ومفروشات متأنّقة وألوان ناعمة وراقية ملطّخة ببقع أرجوانية. تقدّم النوافذ الضخمة الكثير من الضوء الطّبيعيّ. تتميّز جميع الغرف بسرير ذي قياس "كوين"وبمفروشات خشبيّة وستائر فخمة وموقع مناسب جدًّا قرب مطار الدوحة.

Deluxe Room Desk side at Strato Hotel by Warwick
  • سرير كينغ عدد 1 أو سريرين توأمين
  • 25 متر مربّع
  • واي-فاي

استمتع بمساحة أكبر خلال زيارتك للدوحة في غرفتنا "الديلوكس" التي تبلغ مساحتها 25 مترًا مربّعًا. تتميّز هذه الغرف الدافئة والمريحة والمغرية بسرير ذي قياس "كينغ" أو سريرين توأمين، وأرائك مريحة ومكتب للعمل مع كرسيّ مصنوعة من الجلد. تضفي ألوان الحائط المريحة والفراش الفخمة والمصابيح الأنيقة على هذه الغرف جوًّا من الأناقة الكلاسيكيّة.

غرف كبيرة
  • سرير كينغ عدد 1
  • 40 متر مربّع
  • واي-فاي

تقدّم غرفنا الكبيرة الـ "ديلوكس" الفسيحة والمصمّمة بشكل رائع والتي تبلغ مساحتها 40 مترًا مربّعًا كلّ ما يحتاج إليه السائح ورجل الأعمال، للإسترخاء أو الراحة خلال العمل في وسط المدينة وعلى مقربة من مطار الدوحة. بالإضافة إلى السرير بقياس كينغ، فإنّ غرفة الجلوس مصمّمة بأسلوب عصري وتتضمّن أريكة، مرآة كبيرة وكرسيّين فخمتين .

تتميّز غرف الـ"ديلوكس" الكبيرة بحمّام مع حوض استحمام فقط.

Executive Suite at Strato Hotel by Warwick
  • سرير "كينغ" عدد 1
  • 45 متر مربّع
  • واي-فاي

تبرز الأناقة الكلاسيكيّة لفندق ستراتو ورويك عبر هذا الجناح المليء بالنور والذي تبلغ مساحته 45 مترًا مربّعًا. إنّ المفروشات ذات لون الشوكولا مكمّلة بامتياز بسجّاد لونه بيج فاتح وبأكسسوارات أخرى. قبالة غرفة الجلوس، تتميّز هذه الغرفة بسرير "كينغ" مع حمّام فسيح يحتوي على حوض استحمام ودش في آن واحد..

Skip to main content
Executive Suite facing Bed
Executive Suite
Bathroom Bath with shower

Rooms & Suites

Strato Hotel by Warwick
Check-In
Check-Out
Guests
1

Our Rooms & Suites

Tucked within a classically styled building in the city centre and just minutes from Doha airport, Strato Hotel by Warwick welcomes you to discover accommodation steeped in local style and elegance. Timeless furnishings, soothing colour palettes offset with splashes of royal purple and plush bedding and fabrics create a warm, inviting retreat after a day of travel, meetings or exploring the many delights of Doha. 
Each of our 95 hotel rooms and suites is equipped with every amenity the modern traveller seeks, including complimentary Wi-Fi, minibars, flat-screen TVs with international channels, free Wi-Fi, coffee and tea-making facilities and fluffy bath towels, bathrobes and slippers. 

Your perfect accommodation near Doha Airport

Standard Room Queen
  • Queen bed
  • 20 sq metres
  • Wi-Fi
     

Relax and recharge in this 20-square-metre corner room designed in a classical style highlighted by beige carpeting with an elegant motif, stylish furnishings and soft, sophisticated colours balanced by splashes of purple. Oversized windows offer plenty of natural light. All accommodation feature a queen bed, warm wood furnishings, plush curtains and a very convenient location near Doha airport.

Book This Room
Deluxe Room Desk side
  • One king or two twin
  • 25 sq metres
  • Wi-Fi

Enjoy a little extra living space on your visit to Doha in our 25-square-metre Deluxe Room. Warm, cosy and inviting, these rooms feature one king or two twin pillowtop beds, comfortable armchairs and a work desk with a leather chair. Relaxing colour palettes, opulent bedding and draperies and stylish lamps lend this accommodation a sense of classic elegance.

Book This Room
Deluxe Room Front View at Strato Hotel by Warwick
  • One king bed
  • 40 sq metres
  • Wi-Fi

Spacious and beautifully decorated, our 40-square-metre Grand Deluxe Room offers everything the business and leisure traveller requires to relax or work in comfort in the city centre and just minutes from Doha airport. In addition to the king bedroom, the spacious lounge area is appointed in a trendy style with a sofa, a large mirror and two plush chairs.

The Grand Deluxe Room features a bathroom with bathtub only.

Book This Room
Executive Suite (2)
  • One king bed
  • 45 sq metres
  • Wi-Fi

The classic elegance of Strato Hotel by Warwick is reflected throughout this light-filled, 45-square-metre suite. The chocolate-hued furniture is complemented perfectly by light beige carpets and accessories. Just off the living area, this ideal accommodationfeatures a king bedroom with a spacious bathroom that has both a walk-in shower and bathtub.

Book This Room