تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

الخُبر هي واحدة من ثلاث مدن رئيسية في المنطقة الشرقية للمملكة العربية السعودية. تأسست المدينة في الأصل كميناء صغير على الخليج العربي، حيث كان يسكنها الصيادون بشكل رئيسي. ومع اكتشاف النفط، تحولت قرية الصيد الهادئة هذه إلى ميناء صناعي نابض، وبمرور الوقت، أصبحت مركزًا تجاريًا رئيسيًا في المنطقة الشرقية. على الرغم من أن الخبر مدينة جديدة نسبيًا، إلا أن موقعها الاستراتيجي أدى إلى ازدهارها كمركز تجاري وسكني رائد في المنطقة، مما جعلها تحتضن مجموعة مختارة وبارزة من الفنادق الفاخرة، بما في ذلك فندق Warwick Al Khobar، لتكتسب المدينة شعبية وشهرة كبيرة. ونظرًا لموقعها الفريد بالقرب من مدينتي الدمام والظهران، تلبي الخُبر احتياجات جميع المسافرين، من المنتجات اليومية إلى السلع العالمية المتميزة. كما تضم المدينة عددًا من المعالم السياحية والمراكز الترفيهية وشاطئ خصب مترامي الأطراف، بالإضافة إلى وسط المدينة الصاخب على الكورنيش، والذي يحتضن فندق Warwick Al Khobar، ومراكز التسوق من الدرجة الأولى، والساحات، ومحلات السوبر ماركت؛ مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية وملاذًا ساحرًا لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو عطلة طويلة في الخُبر. ازدهرت مدينة الخُبر كواحدة من أجمل المدن في المملكة؛ لتوفر أنشطة استجمام مبهرة ومرافق ترفيهية مناسبة للعائلات.

الفعاليات في الخُبر

معرض سعودي ترانستك

يجمع سعودي ترانستك، المعرض والمؤتمر الرائد للنقل والإمداد واللوجستيات في الشرق الأوسط، روّاد مجتمع الخدمات اللوجستية وسلاسل التوريد للحصول على فرصة فريدة واستثنائية للتواصل، ومعالجة القضايا الرئيسية في قطاعهم، وكشف النقاب عن أحدث الابتكارات.

المؤتمر السعودي الدولي لطب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

يُعد المؤتمر السعودي الدولي لطب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة التابع للجمعية السعودية للأنف والأذن والحنجرة (SORL) واحدًا من أقدم جمعيات الأنف والأذن والحنجرة (ENT) وأكبرها وأنشطها في الشرق الأوسط، حيث يجمع الباحثين وأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية في حدث كبير وسط أجواء محفزة للمناقشات والفعاليات.

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

Warwick Al Khobar هو فندق بوتيكي فاخر وخلّاب يتمتّع بموقع فريد في وسط المدينة، ويقدم خدماته المميزة الخاصة التي تعكس روح الضيافة السعودية الأصيلة. يقع هذا الفندق المريح على بُعد مسافة قصيرة من المعالم السياحية الرئيسية في مدينة الخُبر، ويعتبر خيارًا رائعًا للمسافرين المميزين.

Skip to main content
Al khobar ocean
Al Khobar corniche
Select your hotel
Check-In
Check-Out
Guests
1

Al Khobar is one of three main cities in the Eastern Province of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Originally founded as a small port on the Arabian Gulf, it was mainly inhabited by fishermen. With the discovery of oil, the tranquil fishing village was transformed into a bustling industrial port and over time, has become a key commercial hub of the Eastern Province. Although a relatively new city, Al Khobar's strategic location has resulted in its emergence as a leading business and residential centre in the Province. Home to a luxurious selection of hotels, including the Warwick Al Khobar hotel, the city is fast gaining in popularity. Situated near Dammam and Dhahran, Al Khobar caters to the needs of all travellers, from day-to-day products to premium international goods. In addition to a buzzing downtown on the Corniche, home of the Warwick Al Khobar hotel, first-class shopping malls, plazas and supermarkets, it boasts a number of tourist attractions, entertainment centres, and a lush, widespread beach – perfect for a weekend getaway or longer Al Khobar vacation. Al Khobar has blossomed into one of the most beautiful cities in the Kingdom, with exceptional recreation and family-friendly leisure facilities.

Events in Al Khobar

Saudi Transtec

The leading supply chain & logistics exhibition and conference in the Middle East, Saudi Transtec brings together members of the logistics and supply chain community for a unique opportunity to network, address key issues in their sector and discover the latest innovations.

International Saudi Otorhinolaryngology

One of the oldest, largest, and most active ENT societies in the Middle East, The Saudi Otolaryngology Society (SORL)’s International Saudi Otorhinolaryngology Conference brings together researchers and healthcare professionals for a stimulating schedule of talks and events.

Why Warwick

With its prime downtown location, the luxurious Warwick Al Khobar is a charming boutique hotel that offers its own distinctive take on authentic Saudi hospitality. Situated within easy reach of key Al Khobar attractions and hotspots, this cosy hotel makes a great option for discerning travellers.