تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
حدد فندقك
تاريخ الوصول
تاريخ المغادره
الضيوف
1

تتألف فيجي من مجموعة من حوالي 300 جزيرة، تنتشر عبر جنوب المحيط الهادئ، مثل المجوهرات الصغيرة المتلألئة. نِصف هذه الجزر مأهول بالسكان، مما يمنح هذه الجزر الأرخبيلية شعورًا محببًا بالعزلة، ويجعلها مثالية للزائرين المنهكين من صخب العالم. في نادي، يمكنك الاستمتاع بقضاء الأيام في الاسترخاء على الشواطئ البيضاء البكر، وتأمل المياه بظلالها الزرقاء الساحرة، وتجربة العديد من العجائب الثقافية والطبيعية التي توفرها هذه الجزيرة الخلّابة. الشارع الرئيسي هو قلب النشاط والحركة؛ حيث يضم أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام الرائعة، في حين تبعد جزر مامانوكا ودينارو مسافة قصيرة بالقارب. يتمتّع منتجع TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji الجذاب بموقع رئيسي متميّز على مسافة قريبة من مطار نادي الدولي، ومن العديد من المعالم السياحية المفضلة في هذه الجزيرة الشاعرية.

الفعاليات في نادي

مهرجان Bula

يرحب هذا المهرجان، الذي يُقام كل عام ويستمر أسبوعًا، بالزائرين المهتمين بمعرفة ثقافة فيجي المذهلة. يتميز مهرجان Bula بكرنفال مذهل من العربات والموسيقى والرقص، ويعِد زواره بأطعمة لذيذة وموسيقى تقليدية وعروض مذهلة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

معرض فيجي للسياحة

معرض فيجي للسياحة هو الحدث الأول في قطاع السياحة في فيجي، حيث يجذب العاملين في مجال السياحة ووسائل الإعلام من جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يخلق مركزًا حيويًا للتواصل واستعراض المنتجات والخبرات المتنوعة عالية الجودة التي تقدمها فيجي، والتي تقوم على الاستدامة والتكنولوجيا والابتكار.

معرض فيجي للسياحة هو الحدث الأول في قطاع السياحة في فيجي، حيث يجذب العاملين في مجال السياحة ووسائل الإعلام من جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يخلق مركزًا حيويًا للتواصل واستعراض المنتجات والخبرات المتنوعة عالية الجودة التي تقدمها فيجي، والتي تقوم على الاستدامة والتكنولوجيا والابتكار.

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

يرحب منتجع TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji الهادئ بضيوفه بحفاوة فيجي التقليدية والدافئة، ويعدهم بواحة من الهدوء والفخامة والاسترخاء في هذا المنتجع المريح والملائم والذي يقع على مسافة قريبة من مطار الجزيرة الدولي. بفضل مجموعة ذكية من الفيلات والأجنحة العصرية، يقدم منتجع TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji خدمات ومرافق متطورة وراقية مع سحر الجزيرة الأصيل، مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا للضيوف كثيري السفر والذين يبحثون عن تجربة فيجي شديدة الخصوصية.

Skip to main content
Nadi Fiji nature

Fiji is a collection of some 300 islands, dotted across the South Pacific like tiny little jewels. Half of those islands are inhabited, giving this archipelago a welcomed feeling of seclusion, perfect for world-weary visitors. In Nadi, days are best spent relaxing on pristine white beaches, gazing upon water a shade of blue that has to be seen to be believed and experiencing the many cultural and natural wonders the island has to offer. Main Street is the centre of action with great shopping and dining, while Mamanuca and Denarau islands are a short catamaran ride away. Enjoying a prime location, the inviting TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji is situated within easy reach of Nadi International Airport, as well as many of this idyllic island’s favourite attractions.

Events in Nadi

Bula Festival

This week-long festival, held every year, welcomes visitors who are interested in finding out about Fiji's incredible culture. Featuring a spectacular carnival with floats, music, and dancing, Bula Festival promises delicious food, traditional music, shows and much more.

Fiji Tourism Expo

Fiji’s premier tourism industry event, the Fiji Tourism Expo attractions industry professionals and media from around the globe, creating a vibrant hub for networking and demonstrating the high-quality and diverse products and experiences that Fiji has to offer, embracing sustainability, technology and innovation.

Fiji’s premier tourism industry event, the Fiji Tourism Expo attractions industry professionals and media from around the globe, creating a vibrant hub for networking and demonstrating the high-quality and diverse products and experiences that Fiji has to offer, embracing sustainability, technology and innovation.

Why Warwick

The serene TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji greets guests with a traditional Fijian warm welcome, promising tranquillity, luxury and relaxation at this comfortable and convenient resort, situated within easy reach of the island’s international airport. With a smart selection of contemporary villas and suites, TokaToka Resort Nadi Fiji offers high-end services and facilities with authentic island charm, making it a great option for well-travelled guests looking for that extra-special Fiji experience.