تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

مرحبًا بكم في عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية. تزخر مدينة الرياض الصاخبة، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها نحو 6,5 ملايين نسمة، بالكثير من المعالم والأنشطة لتقدمها للمسافر المحب للاستطلاع. قديمًا، كانت الرياض محطة مسوّرة ذات حوائط من الطوب اللبن تمتد على طول الطرق التجارية الصحراوية، أما رياض اليوم فهي صورة مبهرة لأبراج حديثة متصاعدة وشاهقة تناطح السحاب فوق الصحراء المحيطة. لا تفوّت زيارة جامعة الأميرة نورة بنت عبد الرحمن، أكبر جامعة نسائية في العالم، ومتحف الرياض الوطني الشهير، وكلاهما على بُعد دقائق فقط من فندق Warwick Dabab. تقع فنادق مجموعة Warwick في الرياض في موقع استراتيجي لتوفير أماكن إقامة أنيقة للزوّار مع سهولة الوصول إلى جميع المعالم التاريخية والسياحية والترفيهية ومراكز التسوق التي توفرها المدينة.

الفعاليات في الرياض

اليوم الوطني

إنه حدث كبير في الرياض وفرصة لكل مواطن للمشاركة في الاحتفالات والتعبير عن مشاعر الحب العميق والامتنان والولاء للوطن. استمتع بتجربة الشعور بالفخر الوطني العميق في يوم يزدان بالألعاب النارية المذهلة، وعروض المياه، وكذلك سلسلة من الفعاليات التي تدور حول المواضيع الوطنية والتعليمية.

سباق السعوديّة للفورمولا إي - الدرعية

استمتع بتجربة رائعة مليئة بالمرح والمتعة على مدار ثلاثة أيام هي مدة سباق الفورمولا إي؛ لا تفوّت السباقات المثيرة والموسيقى الحية لفنانين عالميين والأنشطة الترفيهية والثقافية وسباقات الشوارع، وكل ذلك في قلب أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

يتمتّع فندق Dabab Hotel by Warwick بموقع مناسب في وسط المدينة يوفر الأجواء المثالية لأي مسافر، حيث يقع على بُعد 40 دقيقة فقط من مطار الملك خالد الدولي وبالقرب من شارع العليا، أحد الشوارع الأكثر شعبية في وسط مدينة الرياض. يقدم فندق Makeen Homes by Warwick إقامة أنيقة في فندق بوتيكي على طراز مدينة البندقية بالقرب من وسط مدينة الرياض وقصر المربع التاريخي والحي الدبلوماسي وجامعة الملك سعود. يُعد فندق Al Hamra Palace by Warwick مثاليًا للمسافرين بغرض العمل، ويقع في حي الملك عبد الله المالي المرموق على بُعد عشرة كيلومترات فقط من ساحة وسط مدينة الرياض. استمتع بوسائل الراحة العصرية الفائقة في أحدث فنادقنا بالمدينة - Warwick Al Azzam Riyadh، أو انعم بالاسترخاء بجانب المسبح.

Skip to main content
Riyadh sunrise
Riyadh evening shot

Welcome to the capital of Saudi Arabia. In this bustling city of some 6.5 million people, Riyadh has much to offer the curious traveller. Once a walled, mud-brick way station along desert trading routes, the Riyadh of today is a picture of soaring modern towers rising up above the surrounding desert. Be sure to visit the Princess Nora bint Abdulrahman University, the largest all-female university in the world and the famous Riyadh National Museum, both just minutes from Warwick Dabab Hotel. The Warwick hotels in Riyadh are strategically located to provide visitors stylish accommodations with easy access to all the history, attractions, entertainment and shopping that the city has to offer.

Events in Riyadh

The National Day

This is a big event in Riyadh and an opportunity for every citizen to partake in the festivities and show their deep love and gratitude towards their country. Experience the strong national pride in a day of spectacular fireworks, water shows, as well as a series of events that revolve around patriotic and educational themes.

SAUDIA Ad Diriyah E-Prix

Experience three days of Formula E fun; thrilling races, live music from international artists, entertainment, cultural activities and gripping city street racing in the heart of a UNESCO World Heritage site.

Why Warwick

Dabab Hotel by Warwick’s convenient downtown locale is the perfect setting for any traveller, situated just 40 minutes from King Khalid International Airport and near one of the most popular streets in downtown Riyadh, Olaya street. Makeen Homes by Warwick offers elegant Venetian- style boutique hotel accommodation close to downtown Riyadh, the historic Murabba Palace, the diplomatic quarter and King Saud University. Ideal for executive travel, Al Hamra Palace by Warwick is situated in the prestigious King Abdullah Financial District only ten kilometres from the downtown Riyadh city square. Indulge in the superior contemporary comfort of our newest property in the city- Warwick Al Azzam Riyadh, or lounge by the swimming pool.