تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
حدد فندقك
تاريخ الوصول
تاريخ المغادره
الضيوف
1

يجذب توهج مدينة الزمرد Emerald City الدافئ الضيوف لاستكشاف كل شبر من المدينة. فكل ركن لديه شيء مميز ليقدمه، حيث تعج سياتل بعناصر الجاذبية المختلفة، بدءًا من إيقاع الموسيقى الحية في بيلتاون إلى محادثات المقاهي الودودة التي لا تنتهي في كابيتول هيل. لا تخلو العطلة في سياتل من أكثر من زيارة إلى برج سبيس نيدل، حيث يحضر المسافرون الحفلات الموسيقية في نادي Crocodile المشهور عالميًا، ويستمتعون بالسير عبر سوق بايك بليس لاستكشاف النكهات المحلية المفضلة واحتساء كوب لاتيه من أول مقهى ستاربكس، وكل هذا على بُعد مسافة قصيرة من فندق Warwick Seattle الذي ينفرد بموقعه المثالي في منطقة بيلتاون الشعبية. تتمتّع المدينة بموقع مثالي بين مدخل المحيط الهادئ Puget Sound وجبال Cascade Range، وبذلك فهي تمزج بانسجام بين الطبيعة والحياة الحضرية، وتملأ هواء المدينة بنسيم لا مثيل له في أي مكان آخر. وبالنسبة إلى فندق Warwick Seattle، فهو قريب من كل الأنشطة مما يجعله في موقع مثالي للاستمتاع بأفضل المعالم السياحية في سياتل.

الفعاليات في سياتل

شهر متحف سياتل

إنه مهرجان سياتل الصيفي المفضل للجميع، حيث تقام حفلات لا تنتهي في كل منطقة، ومواكب في الأحياء، ناهيك عن ديربي عبوات الحليب المحبوب، وعروض الألعاب النارية، التي تضرب مدينة سياتل بعاصفة من الاحتفالات الكبرى وترضي أذواق جميع الأطراف في هذه الأجواء الودودة المليئة بالمرح.

مهرجان Seafair

إنه مهرجان سياتل الصيفي المفضل للجميع، حيث تقام حفلات لا تنتهي في كل منطقة، ومواكب في الأحياء، ناهيك عن ديربي عبوات الحليب المحبوب، وعروض الألعاب النارية، التي تضرب مدينة سياتل بعاصفة من الاحتفالات الكبرى وترضي أذواق جميع الأطراف في هذه الأجواء الودودة المليئة بالمرح.

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

يقع فندق Warwick Seattle في منطقة بيلتاون العصرية، ويُعد الفندق المثالي للزوّار المميزين للاستمتاع بأجواء سياتل الفريدة. كما يوفر الفندق أجواءً جذابة وودية ويقع على مسافة قريبة وسهلة من العديد من المعالم السياحية في سياتل، مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا للمسافرين المستقلين.

Skip to main content
seattle space needle summer
Seattle
Seattle Amazon area
Seattle_Public Market

The warm glow of the Emerald City beckons guests to explore every inch. And every corner has something unique to offer. From the humming of live music in Belltown to friendly coffee shop chatter on Capitol Hill, Seattle buzzes in a mist of laid-back allure. A Seattle vacation includes more than a visit to the Space Needle, travellers attend concerts at the world-famous Crocodile, walk through Pike Place Market for local favourite flavours and grab a latte from the first-ever Starbucks – and it’s all within easy reach of the Warwick Seattle, which is ideally situated in the popular Belltown district. Nestled between Puget Sound and the Cascade Range, the city harmoniously blends nature and urban life, filling the air with a crispness that replenishes the city in a way unlike anywhere else. As for Warwick Seattle, it’s near all of the action making it perfectly situated for enjoying the best Seattle attractions.

Events in Seattle

Seattle Museum Month

During Seattle’s favourite summer festival, countless block parties, neighbourhood parades, not to mention the much-loved milk carton derby and firework displays, culminate in major citywide celebrations that take Seattle by storm, offering something for everyone in this friendly, fun-filled atmosphere.

Seafair

During Seattle’s favourite summer festival, countless block parties, neighbourhood parades, not to mention the much-loved milk carton derby and firework displays, culminate in major citywide celebrations that take Seattle by storm, offering something for everyone in this friendly, fun-filled atmosphere.

Why Warwick

Located in the trendy Belltown district, the Warwick Seattle is the ideal hotel for discerning visitors to immerse themselves in Seattle’s unique atmosphere. Offering an inviting and friendly vibe and within easy reach of many Seattle attractions, making the Warwick Seattle a great choice for independent-minded travellers.