تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
حدد فندقك
تاريخ الوصول
تاريخ المغادره
الضيوف
1

تكمن جاذبية مدينة سان فرانسيسكو ببراعة متناهية في دمج التوقعات مع لمحات من عدم القدرة على التنبؤ. ولا يُنازعها عرشها هذا سوى مدنٍ قليلةٍ تحاول عبثًا مجاراة جسر غولدن غيت ذي الشهرة العالمية أو جزيرة الكاتراز بماضيها العتيق. لا تفوّت هذه التجربة الحتمية وانطلق دون عناء من الفندق إلى الحي الصيني على وقع قعقعة عربات التليفريك الأسطوري في المدينة، والتي تعد مسك الختام. وبالجمع بين ذلك وبين الأحياء التي تزدحم بوقع أقدام المشاة مثل ساحة يونيون سكوير Union Square المليئة بالمتاحف المذهلة والمطاعم العالمية الفاخرة ومحلات التسوق والثقافات النابضة بالحياة التي تطغى على بعضها البعض، تضيف سان فرانسيسكو إلى جاذبيتها الساحرة مما يعزز تواجدها على قوائم أنشطة المسافرين الراقيين، ويسهل الوصول إلي جميع هذه المعالم من موقع فندق Warwick San Francisco وسط منطقة المسارح. باختصار، تلتقي تجربة الفندق العظمى وعطلة مدينة سان فرانسيسكو بوجهة جذابة وشعبية بالقرب من قلب المدينة المعروفة باسم City by the Bay.

الفعاليات في سان فرانسيسكو

موكب رأس السنة الصينية الجديدة

ها هو الحي الصيني في مدينة سان فرانسيسكو، الذي يُعد موطنًا لأكبر احتفال برأس السنة الصينية الجديدة خارج آسيا ويقع على بُعد لحظات فقط من فندق Warwick San Francisco، ينبض بالحياة مع قدوم الاحتفالات التي تبلغ ذروتها في اليوم الأخير مع مرور موكب مذهل - وهو حدثٌ لا ينبغي تفويته يُقام في تاريخ مختلف كل عام، حيث يعتمد موعده على شكل القمر.

مهرجان Outside Lands

يُقام هذا المهرجان الموسيقي الشهير كل عام في حديقة غولدن غيت، ويستضيف أعمالًا موسيقية من جميع أنحاء العالم، بالإضافة إلى أعمال كوميدية

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

يتميز فندق Warwick San Francisco الأنيق بواجهة فنية جميلة منذ نشأته في أوائل القرن العشرين، ويوفر ملاذًا هادئًا وجذابًا ينضح بسحر سان فرانسيسكو الفريد وجاذبيتها. يقع هذا الفندق البوتيكي في مكان مثالي بالقرب من العديد من المعالم السياحية والمناطق الرائجة في سان فرانسيسكو، مما يجعله خيارًا بارزًا للمسافرين المستقلين الذين يتطلعون إلى تجربة مميزة في قلب المدينة وروحها.

Skip to main content
golden gate bridge
SF summer
san francisco winter view
San Francisco
san francisco skyline

San Francisco’s allure lies brilliantly in merging expectations with flashes of unpredictability. Few cities can compete with the world-renowned Golden Gate Bridge or the storied past of Alcatraz Island. An effortless foray from the hotel into Chinatown aside the rumble of the city’s fabled cable cars is a foregone conclusion. But combine that with walkable neighbourhoods like Union Square brimming with exquisite museums, international fine dining, boutique shopping and vibrant cultures pressed against one another, and San Francisco creates a magnetic appeal that solidifies its perch on sophisticated travellers’ must-see lists, all within easy reach of the Warwick San Francisco hotel’s downtown Theatre District location. In short, the ultimate hotel experience and San Francisco vacation meets a charismatic and popular destination near the heart of The City by the Bay.

Events in San Francisco

Chinese New Year Parade

Home to the largest Chinese New Year celebration outside of Asia, San Francisco’s Chinatown, situated just moments from the Warwick San Francisco hotel, comes alive with festivities that culminate in a spectacular parade on the final day – an unmissable event that takes place on a different date every year, depending on the moon phase.

Outside Lands

Held annually at Golden Gate Park, this much-loved music festival hosts musical acts from around the world, as well as international comedy acts, cocktails and great food – what better way to get a true taste of San Fran culture?

Why Warwick

With its early 1900s Beaux-Arts façade, the chic Warwick San Francisco hotel offers a tranquil, inviting retreat that exudes San Francisco’s unique charm. This boutique hotel is ideally situated within easy reach of many San Francisco attractions and popular districts, making it an obvious choice for independent travellers looking to experience the heart and soul of San Francisco.