تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
حدد فندقك
تاريخ الوصول
تاريخ المغادره
الضيوف
1

أوبود هي مدينة في جزيرة بالي الإندونيسية في منطقة أوبود، تقع بين حقول الأرز والوديان شديدة الانحدار في سفوح التلال الوسطى في منطقة غيانيار ريغينسي. وفقًا للمخطوطة الهندوسية القديمة، فإن اسم أوبود Ubud مشتقٌ من مصطلح أوبات ubat، والذي يعني "الطب". لذلك فليس من قبيل الصدفة أن تمتلئ منطقة كامبوان Campuhan بأجواء مريحة وطبيعية. تتدفق المياه الكريستالية الصافية من خلال التوهج الأخضر للحدائق الخصبة ومدرجات الأرز، مما يخلق مشهدًا فاتنًا من السكون، يحتضن منتجع فيلات وسبا Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa الهادئ. فضلًا عن أجوائها الهادئة، تُعرف أوبود من خلال تاريخها الغني. وتتمتع مدينة أوبود بموقع مركزي بالقرب من العديد من المواقع التاريخية للجزيرة، وتبعد مسافة قريبة عن أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام والعناية بالصحة واللياقة. ومن بين المعالم السياحية: غابة أوبود للقردة، وقصر أوبود الملكي، ومتحف رودانا، وسوق أبود الفني، وغيرها الكثير - وكل ذلك على بُعد مسافة قريبة من منتجع Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa - القاعدة المثالية لقضاء عطلة هادئة في بالي.

الفعاليات في أوبود

مهرجان روح بالي BaliSpirit

يُعد مهرجان روح بالي BaliSpirit حدثًا بارزًا ورئيسيًا في التقويم العالمي لليوغا، وهو المكان المناسب للاستمتاع باليوغا والرقص والشفاء والموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. ينظم هذا المهرجان المزدحم للغاية مجموعة واسعة من ورش العمل، والندوات، والعروض، والفعاليات، كما يستحوذ بأجوائه الساحرة على مدينة أوبود.

يُعد مهرجان روح بالي BaliSpirit حدثًا بارزًا ورئيسيًا في التقويم العالمي لليوغا، وهو المكان المناسب للاستمتاع باليوغا والرقص والشفاء والموسيقى وغير ذلك الكثير. ينظم هذا المهرجان المزدحم للغاية مجموعة واسعة من ورش العمل، والندوات، والعروض، والفعاليات، كما يستحوذ بأجوائه الساحرة على مدينة أوبود.

مهرجان أوبود للكُتّاب والقرّاء

تحت عنوان ومسمى مختلف كل عام، يجلب هذا المهرجان الحافل أكثر من 150 كاتبًا وفنانًا وناشطًا ومؤديًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما يمكنك توقّع مناقشات ديناميكية وعروض ووجبات غداء أدبية وفعاليات مسائية.

تحت عنوان ومسمى مختلف كل عام، يجلب هذا المهرجان الحافل أكثر من 150 كاتبًا وفنانًا وناشطًا ومؤديًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما يمكنك توقّع مناقشات ديناميكية وعروض ووجبات غداء أدبية وفعاليات مسائية.

الأسباب وراء اختيار Warwick

يرحب منتجع Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa بزوّار مدينة أوبود ليستمتعوا بالهدوء والفخامة والترحيب الحار في جزيرة بالي، ويوفر إقامة خاصة وحصرية للنزلاء المميزين. يقع هذا المكان المنعزل وسط مساحات شاسعة من الحدائق الاستوائية المذهلة، وعلى بُعد لحظات من المناطق السياحية المفضلة في أوبود، ويوفر الطابع العملي والقرب على حدٍ سواء وفي الوقت نفسه يقدم خدمة استثنائية وملاذًا مريحًا ومذاقًا أصيلاً لبالي الجميلة.

Skip to main content
bali rice fields
Bali island and sea
ubud rice culture
Bali volcano
Bali night shot

Ubud is a town on the Indonesian island of Bali in Ubud District, located amongst rice paddies and steep ravines in the central foothills of the Gianyar regency. According to ancient Hindu manuscript, the name Ubud comes from the term ubat, meaning ‘medicine.’ So it’s no coincidence that the district of Campuhan brims with a naturally restful ambience. Crystal-clear waters flow through the green glow of lush gardens and rice terraces, creating a picturesque scene of tranquillity, among which is nestled the serene Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa. Along with its soothing setting, Ubud is defined by its rich history. Centrally located, Ubud is near many of the island’s historical sites and within walking distance to shopping, dining and wellness pleasantries. The Monkey Forest Sanctuary, Ubud Royal Palace, Rudana Museum, Art Market and more attractions – it’s all there, and all within easy reach of the Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa – the ideal base for a serene Bali vacation.

Events in Ubud

BaliSpirit Festival

An essential highlight on the world yoga calendar, BaliSpirit is the place to be for yoga, dance, healing, music and much more. This jam-packed festival holds a wide array of workshops, seminars, demonstrations and events and takes over Ubud with its enchanting atmosphere.

An essential highlight on the world yoga calendar, BaliSpirit is the place to be for yoga, dance, healing, music and much more. This jam-packed festival holds a wide array of workshops, seminars, demonstrations and events and takes over Ubud with its enchanting atmosphere.

Ubud Reads and Writers Festival

Based around a different theme each year, this stimulating festival brings together more than 150 writers, artists, activists and performers from all over the world. Expect dynamic discussions, performances, literary lunches and evening events.

Based around a different theme each year, this stimulating festival brings together more than 150 writers, artists, activists and performers from all over the world. Expect dynamic discussions, performances, literary lunches and evening events.

Why Warwick

The Warwick Ibah Luxury Villas & Spa welcomes visitors to Ubud with tranquillity, luxury and a warm Balinese welcome, offering exclusive and private accommodation for discerning guests. Set among several acres of stunning tropical gardens, this secluded spot is within moments from Ubud’s favourite attractions, offering practicality and proximity at the same time as exceptional service, restful retreat and an authentic taste of beautiful Bali.